Topic outline

  • Need HELP?


    Here you will find tutorials that will be of great help and will save you time. Also, you will find responses to the frequently asked questions, and offices emails if you need to contact us.

    • TUTORIALS FOR STUDENTS


      • Did you forget your username or password?

      • How to update your profile and preferences?

      • How to create the e-Portfolio required by IATS?

      • How to post in forums and reply to classmates?

      • How to upload and submit assignments?

      • How to download and install the mobile app (Moodle app)?

      • Overview of a course

      • How to access the Adventist Virtual Library (AVL)

      • TUTORIALS FOR PROFESSORS


        • How to enter the learning platform?

        • How to edit learning activities?

        • How to post in forums and reply to classmates?

        • How to download and install the mobile app (Moodle app)?

        • How to access the Adventist Virtual Library (AVL)

        •   CONTACT US  


          Info
          info@hfu.edu

          Admissions Office
          admissions@hfu.edu

          Records Office
          records@hfu.edu

          Technical Support Office
          support@hfu.edu

          Finance Office
          finances@hfu.edu

          Student Services Office
          studentserv@hfu.edu

          Academic Administration Office
          academic@hfu.edu

          Adventist Virtual Library
          library@hfu.edu